Our Team
CTQM has anexcellent and distinguished core faculty that is complemented by regular visits of consultants, visiting and guest faculty from highly reputed universities and industries inIndia and abroad :
M. S. Matin M. Tech, AMIE(I), M. Sc. (TQM), M. Phil, PGDBA (IIT,Kharagpur)
D. K. Sarkar AMIE(I)
Payel Saha M. Tech
M. P. Mukherjee AMIE(I)
K. Chanda BBA (Hons.)
Asir Baran Paul Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Sutapa Manna Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Sanjay Das Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
Mrityunjoy Das Diploma in Electrical Engineering
Debajyoti Kongar B. Tech
Paulomi Dutta M. Tech
Kirti Tripathi B. Tech
Nitin Singh Gaur B. A, LLB
Gautam Chakraborty B. Sc
Soumajit Das B. A (Hons.)
Sandip Chatterjee B. Com